Notice

Academic Calendar for Exchange Students

 

*Please note that any student that arrives before or after the expected date of arrival will be responsible for possible accommodation in Accra and transportation to Cape Coast.

Download the Spring Orientation Itinerary below

 

First (Fall) Semester 2017/2018


ACTIVITY DATE
Expected Arrival Date for Exchange Students Saturday, 19th August, 2017
Orientation Monday, 21st August, 2017 - Friday, 25th August, 2017
Lectures Begin Monday, 28th August, 2017
Lectures End Friday, 24th November, 2017
Examinations Begin Monday, 4th December, 2017
End of Semester Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

 

Second (Spring) Semester 2017/2018


ACTIVITY DATE
Expected Arrival Date for Exchange Students Saturday, 20th January, 2018
Orientation Monday, 22nd January, 2018 - Friday, 26th August, 2018
Lectures Begin Monday, 29th January, 2018
Lectures End Friday, 27th April, 2018
Examinations Begin Monday, 7th May, 2018
End of Semester Saturday, 26th May, 2018

 

Attachment(s): 

Tags: